Blackheath Sports Club Ltd

ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

Notice is hereby given that the Annual General Meeting of the Blackheath Sports Club will take place on Monday 21 June 2021 at 7.30pm.

Most probably, it will be a video online meeting via Zoom – <u>please register an interest</u>; confirmation will be sent a week before the meeting.

AGENDA

- 1. Receive apologies for absence
- 2. To approve the minutes of the Annual General Meetings held on 20 July 2020.
- 3. Reports

Consider and approve the following reports:

- 3.1 Chair's 2020 report
- 3.2 The Committee's report and accounts for the year ended 30 September 2020 for the Blackheath Sports Club Ltd
- 4. Appointment to BSC Committee for 2021/22

The committee consists of 13 elected members, three elected by Cricket Club, three by Tennis Club, three by Squash Club and four by Rugby Club. The General members are co-opted by Club committee members. The Committee at 19th June will be:

Cricket	Rugby	Tennis	Squash	General
Mike Bohndiek	Paul Matthews	Frank Berkshire	Kevin Clark	Iain MacLeod
Jon Taylor	Rory O'Sullivan	Diana Gaines	Marilyn Allen	Richard Smith
Richard Ward	Paul Roberts	Steve Pennant	Neil Harris	Vacant
	Alan Thompson			Vacant

- 5. To authorise the Main Committee of BSC Ltd to decide and appoint the auditors to hold office until the next annual general meeting at which accounts are laid before the Blackheath Sports Club, and to authorise the committee to fix their remuneration. If the Special General Meeting agrees the resolution, this item will not be necessary.
- 6. Any other business

A notice advertising the BSC AGM has been displayed in the Rectory Field Pavilion

The Secretary
The Rectory Field
Charlton Road
London SE3 8SR